The Shoji Tabuchi Theatre Gift Shop

The 1992 Shoji Tabuchi Family Christmas Show-CD


The 1992 Shoji Tabuchi Family Christmas Show

  • Sleigh Ride
  • Jingle Bells
  • Thank You & Intro to White Christmas
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • Christina Intro
  • Rudolf The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Gospel Speech
  • What Child Is This
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • New Kid in Town
  • Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  • Jesu Joy (Bach)
  • Finale (w/Dorothy Tabuchi)
  • Away in a Manger/The First Noel/We Three Kings
  • New Kid in Town
  • Silent Night/O Holy Night
  • Joy to the World

Add to Cart:

  • Model: cd

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 April, 2008.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Shoji Tabuchi Theatre Gift Shop. Shoji Entertainments INC. -SEI