The Shoji Tabuchi Theatre Gift Shop

The 1993 Shoji Tabuchi Show! Volume II-VHS


The 1993 Shoji Tabuchi Show! Volume II
  • Welcome w/Through the Eyes of Love
  • Opening Medley: Putting It Together/ Chorus Line/No Business Like Show Business/Dorothy's Introduction/Gonna Have a Party
  • Hard Workin' Man
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Christina's Arabian Medley:
    Land of Make Believe
    Imagination (reprise)
    Sheik of Araby
    Farewell Neverland
  • Imagine
  • Shoji - Set 1:
    Fiddle Dazzle
    Hey Good Lookin'
  • Bob Wills:
    Maiden's Prayer
    Milk Cow Blues
    Somewhere South of San Antone
  • Jambalya
  • Polkas:
    Clarinet Polka
    Pennsylvania Polka
    Beer Barrel Polka
    Clarinet Polka
  • Waltzes:
    Tennessee Waltz
    Missouri Waltz
    Waltz Across Texas
    Somewhere My Love
  • Hoedown:
    Rubber Dolly
    Down Yonder
    Rocky Top
    Black Mountain Rag
  • 50's & 60's:
    Johnny B. Goode
    Rock Around the Clock
    Duke of Earl
    Blue Moon
    Mr. Postman
    Chantilly Lace
    Great Balls of Fire
    C.C. Rider
    Jailhouse Rock
    Why Do Fools Fall in Love
    In the Still of the Night
    He's a Rebel
    At the Hop
    Hand Jive
    The Twist
    At the Hop
  • Two Sparrows in a Hurricane
  • Shoji - Set 2:
  • Bluegrass:
    Uncle Pen
    Shenendoah Valley
    Ashes of Love
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Rap
  • Conga:
    Bang Bang
    Yellow Bird
    Hot, Hot, Hot
  • Listen to the Mockingbird
  • Mozart:
    Eine Kleine Nacht Musik
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • Finale:
    I Will Follow Him
    America the Beautiful
    Star Spangled Banner
    I Will Follow Him

Add to Cart:

  • Model: vhs

Current Reviews: 1

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 April, 2008.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Shoji Tabuchi Theatre Gift Shop. Shoji Entertainments INC. -SEI