The Shoji Tabuchi Theatre Gift Shop

Live from Branson-CD


Live From Branson

  • Intro & Black Mountain Rag
  • Medley: Bob Wills/ Hank Williams
  • Medley: The Way We Were/Memory/Through the Eyes of Love
  • Lady Be Good
  • Medley: Bach Minuet 3/Boil Them Cabbage Down/Vivaldi Violin Concerto in A Minor
  • Big Mamou
  • Once More
  • Somewhere My Love
  • Jambalaya
  • Hey, Good Lookin’
  • Old Rugged Cross
  • Medley: Humoresque/Brahms Lullaby/Mozart Symphony/Orange Blossom Special

Add to Cart:

  • Model: cd

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 April, 2008.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Shoji Tabuchi Theatre Gift Shop. Shoji Entertainments INC. -SEI